You can reactivate a team member that was previously deactivated. The team member's account can be found on the Deactivated list.
- A teammate that has been deleted from the team cannot be reactivated.
- Only the admin can deactivate and reactivate members' accounts.
How to reactivate a team member
- First, log in to your Fireflies account. Then on the main menu on the left, kindly click Teams. The default landing page shows the list of all the team members whose accounts are active. On the top heading, hit the deactivated section to get to the list of deactivated accounts. Here you would find the list of deactivated accounts.
- Hover your mouse on the user. You'll see the Activate button.
- Once you hit activate, the status of the user will become active. You'll be able to see the user under the All heading within your teams.
Note: If a team member's account was canceled or removed from the team, you would
need to invite him or her again.
In case, you have any questions or doubts about how to reactivate a team member drop us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org