Don't Want Fireflies Joining Meetings
You can edit your settings so Fireflies will only join meetings you want it to. To do that, please edit your Autojoin Settings.
Downgrade from Paid Subscription
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
To delete your Fireflies account, follow the steps outlined below:
- Sign in to Fireflies.
- Navigate to Settings
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page
- Click Delete Account
Answer the questions on the form and click Delete Account to proceed.
Account cancellation is permanent after 30 days and cannot be retrieved or reactivated. Any audio files, transcripts, or notes will be lost.