In https://app.fireflies.ai/team-settings you control what the default settings to each team member. You can also control who can get the reaps over mail at the end of every meeting.

For example, you don't want your teammates to have their meeting settings set on auto-join by default. You can change that to manual and it will take effect for all users within the team. The manual setting means that Fireflies can only join meetings that it is explicitly invited to by a user vs auto-joining all meetings on the calendar.

Likewise, you can control who the recaps get sent to after a meeting that a user has with fireflies. For example, you may not want the recaps to be shared with any participants in the meeting that are outside the company. Those settings can be defined here as well.

Did this answer your question?