In https://app.fireflies.ai/team-settings you control what what the default settings o each team member is. You can also control who the reaps get emailed to after each user has meetings. 

For example, you not want your teammates to have their meeting settings set on auto-join by default. You can change that to manual and it will take effect for all users within the team. Manual settings means that Fireflies can only join meetings that it is explicitly invited to by a user vs auto-joining all meetings on the calendar. 

Likewise you can control who the recaps get sent to after a meeting that a user has with fireflies. For example, you may not want the recaps to be shared with any participants in the meeting that are outside the company. Those settings can be defined here as well. 

Did this answer your question?