You can now set custom viewing permissions for each of your meeting recaps.
You your meeting recap page includes the transcript, notes, and audio.
Configurable Viewing Options
- Anyone with Link: Anyone you share the url with
- Only Participants: Only you and the participants that were part of your meeting based on the calendar invite
- Only Teammates: Only you and your teammates (users who are part of your team workspace)
- Only You: Only you can view the meeting.
When someone does not have permissions to see the meeting, this is what the recap page will show: