When you first sign up, Fireflies will let you configure which meetings you want it to join and who you want the recaps to go to. It is the very first screen during onboarding.

There will be a message in bold purple letters asking you to review and confirm your settings before continuing. Here, you can configure if you want recaps only to go to yourself, all the participants, or just your teammates.

Alternatively, after signing up you can also view and change these settings on app.fireflies.ai/settings It will be one of the options at the very top. You can edit your settings and customize the recipients of your meeting recaps.

Fireflies Configuration Options During Sign Up

Fireflies Configuration Options In Settings Tab

Did this answer your question?