To adjust your account settings, please login to app.fireflies.ai/settings
Adjust your meeting settings:
If you would not like Fireflies to automatically join all your meetings, you can change your join settings such that Fireflies only joins when you manually invite it.
Scroll down in app.fireflies.ai/settings and you will see a Downgrade Account option if you are a paid user. If you downgrade, your account will be moved to the free tier. You will still be able to view your past meetings and transcripts inside Fireflies.
Below the downgrade option you will see a section to delete your account. If you delete your account, account cancellation is permanent after 30 days and it cannot be retrieved or reactivated. Any audio files, transcripts or notes will be lost.
If you are on the monthly plan and have used Fireflies in less than 3 meetings in under 7 days, you are entitled to a complete refund. All other refunds are prorated by the month. The annual plan does not come with any refunds after the 7 day mark or if more than 20 meetings were processed.
Why is this policy enforced:
In order to avoid system abuse by users who upload a high number of meetings and then request refunds, this is a system level safeguard we put in place.
Please reach out to email@example.com for more questions or inquiries.