If you are a Free tier user, the transcript will be shared with all participants of the meeting.
Pro or Business tier users can customise who receives the transcript and the meeting recap prior to the meeting. The customisation options are:
- Only me
- Only me and my teammates*
- Everyone invited
* A teammate is anybody who shares your work email domain and a participant on the meeting invite.